By merging accounts, you can make sure that all your lesson materials and classes from two or more accounts will all be merged into one account. You can easily merge your accounts yourself!

Here's how:

  • Log in to LessonUp

  • Click on your name in the upper right corner

  • Go to 'My account'

  • Click on the yellow button 'Merge accounts'

  • Follow the instructions - if you do not receive an email with a code, please contact us!

Select the account you want to move all lessons, classes and channels to:

Below you can see how many lessons, classes and possibly channels will be on your account when the accounts are merged. Please cheque carefully to make sure all your data is there!

Confirm that you want to merge the accounts and then log in again using the 'Log in' button that appears on your screen.

You are all set!

Still have questions about merging accounts? Then send us a message via chat. We are happy to help! 🤓

Did this answer your question?