When you are in the lesson editor, at the right-hand side below 'Teach', you will notice a cloud icon containing a check mark:

This means that when you are editing, you work is automatically saved in LessonUp and you never have to worry about losing it.

If you want to save your lessons outside of LessonUp, say on your Desktop, click on the printer icon, then click on More Settings, followed by Open PDF in Preview.

From there you can save your lesson as a PDF.

Still have questions about how to save your lessons? Then send us a message via the chat. We are happy to help! 🤓

Did this answer your question?