In your 30-day trial period, you can make unlimited use of all PRO functionalities without obligation. When the trial period is over, we will convert your account into a free basic licence. A basic license can be recognised by the red exclamation mark next to your name.

This allows you to continue working on a free account, keeping all your lessons, creating and teaching new lessons. To retain access to tests, view reports, be able to differentiate and share your lessons with students you need to upgrade your account to a pro licence. Your account will never be upgraded by us.

Below the differences between a basic and PRO licence:

Free trial

PRO Licence

Create lessons

Create lessons

Delivering Lessons

Delivering Lessons

Sharing lessons with colleagues

Sharing lessons with colleagues

Sharing lessons with students

Using learning modules

Creating classes

Making tests

View reports

Lesson progress per student

Possibility to differentiate

Set lessons to private

Charges: $99 a year

$9.99 per month

Good to know: lessons created in the trial period or in the PRO licence will always remain available.

Did this answer your question?