One of the great advantages of a shared lesson in LessonUp is that changes do not require a new link to be sent to students. If you have made changes in a shared lesson, you can easily make them in an already shared lesson.
To do this, in My LessonUp, go to the lesson you modified and click the yellow Share with students button. A screen will appear showing all the classes you have shared this lesson with.
A green Changes button indicates that there are changes and the number of changes. After clicking this button, you will see in which slide(s) the changes will be made.
Click the green Update now button and the changes will be made. The students will have the most recent version of your lesson.