During the trial period you can use the LessonUp PRO licence for free. After the trial period of 30 days, during which you have been able to try LessonUp unlimitedly and without obligations, your account will be transferred automatically to a basic licence. With the expiration of the PRO licence, a number of functionalities will expire: sharing lessons with students, differentiating lessons, creating classes, and reviewing reports.

With the free basic licence you can still create and teach interactive lessons. All the lessons you have made during the trial period can still be modified and taught.

Upgrade your account to continue to use all the functionalities. Check out the possibilities here.

Did this answer your question?